Leet Township Planning Commission

Planning Commission Members:

Joe Ferrang
Gloria Vescio
Mitch Soman
Mike Faddoul
Donna Adipietro


The Planning Commission meets on the fourth Thursday of every month at 6 p.m., as needed, at the Leet Township Municipal Building, 194 Ambridge Ave., Fair Oaks, PA 15003. Meetings are open to the public.